Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
    (Allegheny County)

Default Thank you for this evening

I just got home from the meet-n-greet at the Super Panda and it was very nice meeting everyone and I enjoyed the opportunity to talk with you. I am looking forward to the next meet-n-greet. Please keep me informed as to date and location and I will try my best to attend.

Rich Gordon
    Independent Candidate for PA Governor
    www.gordonforpagovernor.com

(Bucks County)

Default Re: Thank you for this evening

I went to High School in Bethel Park, but I live on the other side of the state now. Poor me!! . Great to see another member form the area. I graduated in 78. Would you have been there at that time? I suppose it is entirely possible that you aren't even native to the region, much less BPHS.
    I noticed you are running for Governor. Is that correct? Do you have a web-site? I'd like to see your views on the issues. I am desperately searching for candidates that meet my views. No more straight party voting for me!
    I suppose by seeing the crowd you hang out with (tonight's dinner) and the way you thanked them so quickly, you probably aren't far off from my values. Good luck in you race.

(Allegheny County)

Rich, it was great having you at the Meet-n-Greet. it's nice to see an average everyday person stepping up to these career politicians. we will be keeping you posted on the next Meet-n-Greet.

thank you and your family for attending.

Chris
    Μολὼν λαβέ

(Allegheny County)

Hey Rich,
    Since you are in the Pittsburgh area, maybe we could organize a fund raising even during a "Poofa" shoot at the Pitcairn range. I have not been able to attend the past few months as I have had other committments with my daughter, but the group shoot is really great. It would be a great opportunity to speak to a wide variety of people of all ages as well.

(Allegheny County)

AxiTech,