Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
    (Allegheny County)

Default best place to buy px4 storm subcompact

Hello, I just joined the forum a minute ago. I've been carrying concealed for two years and I really want to look into buying a px4 storm subcompact. I was considering the upcoming gun show in monroeville in october? I've never been to one so I dont know what to expect as far as pricing. I went out to the sportsmans warehouse off of 79 hoping to get a look at one but they only had the full model then they closed. Can anyone reccommend where I can find one cheap. I'm aware of Phils Archery, Big Bucks, and the one over on Neville Island. I haven't made any calls yet, I'm saving in advance, but I sure would like some advice if you have any. If anyone has a px4, I'd like to know how you like it.

(Philadelphia County)

Default Re: best place to buy px4 storm subcompact

Quote Originally Posted by K.C. View Post
    Hello, I just joined the forum a minute ago. I've been carrying concealed for two years and I really want to look into buying a px4 storm subcompact. I was considering the upcoming gun show in monroeville in october? I've never been to one so I dont know what to expect as far as pricing. I went out to the sportsmans warehouse off of 79 hoping to get a look at one but they only had the full model then they closed. Can anyone reccommend where I can find one cheap. I'm aware of Phils Archery, Big Bucks, and the one over on Neville Island. I haven't made any calls yet, I'm saving in advance, but I sure would like some advice if you have any. If anyone has a px4, I'd like to know how you like it.
    Online is the best bet.

Go here, and make an account. Then you will see the price. Buds has the best price around for the most part. And the great thing is you do not pay PA sales tax or shipping.
    http://www.budsgunshop.com/catalog/p...ducts_id=42626

I would check out the Glock 26, Springfield XD sub compact, and the M&P.