Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: JF&G Problem

(Lebanon County)

Default JF&G Problem

I didn't get to the post below before it was closed. I am an officer at this club, and my concern is safety, not name calling. Anyone who has seen these guys running while shooting, and doing other unsafe acts please come to our next meeting and voice your concerns. We will straighten this out. The club does not have the backstops for this. JayBell close this if you want, but please don't delete.

Default Re: JF&G Problem

Quote Originally Posted by nijwnfi View Post
    I didn't get to the post below before it was closed. I am an officer at this club, and my concern is safety, not name calling. Anyone who has seen these guys running while shooting, and doing other unsafe acts please come to our next meeting and voice your concerns. We will straighten this out. The club does not have the backstops for this. JayBell close this if you want, but please don't delete.
    I hear ya, I'm off that week, so I'll make it
    Honesta Mors Turpi Vita Potior ~ 3%

(Lebanon County)

I would like to address this matter as I am one of the parties involved and a member of JF&G for approximately 5 years.