Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    (Lancaster County)
    Posts
    58
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Contact information for PA Legislator's

    this link lists contact information to get ahold of PA Legislators and voice concerns or support on pressing issues.

    http://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/legis/home/find.cfm

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    North Versailles, Pennsylvania
    (Allegheny County)
    Age
    52
    Posts
    1,541
    Rep Power
    352

    Default Re: Contact information for PA Legislator's

    "Ya only need legs to kick ass baby boy" - Bartender in Feast III

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Douglassville, Pennsylvania
    (Berks County)
    Age
    62
    Posts
    1,274
    Rep Power
    6012

    Default Contact information for PA Legislator's

    If anyone would like to know how to contact their legislator, or what their legislator's committee assignments are, you can use the link below. In the upper right hand corner of the page there is a box that allows you to identify your legislators by zip and from that point finding their assignments is very easy.

    http://www.house.state.pa.us/
    Bill USAF 1976 - 1986, NRA Endowment, USCCA

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Philly area, Pennsylvania
    (Chester County)
    Posts
    714
    Rep Power
    1177770

    Default Re: Contacting State Legislators


  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    (Allegheny County)
    Posts
    29,244
    Rep Power
    21474880

    Default Re: Contacting State Legislators

    Thanks to both for the links!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Douglassville, Pennsylvania
    (Berks County)
    Age
    62
    Posts
    1,274
    Rep Power
    6012

    Angry Re: Contact information for PA Legislator's

    Here is another link that can be used to track any bill that we are interested in on a daily basis. You can see on 1/30 that group of anti gun bills were sent to the Judiciary committee and we can wait to see if they get tabled or reported out.

    http://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/...me/hs/hdsr.cfm
    Bill USAF 1976 - 1986, NRA Endowment, USCCA

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    NE PA, Pennsylvania
    (Luzerne County)
    Age
    53
    Posts
    698
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: Contact information for PA Legislator's

    Good find, Thanks for the info! Emails sent!!

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Middle of PA, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    7,237
    Rep Power
    21474850

    Default Re: Contact information for PA Legislator's

    Anyone have a link or list of PA House email addresses? The House site just sends you do a form, I need actual addresses.

    Thanks!
    Galations 6:9...And let us not grow weary of doing good, for in due season we will reap, if we do not give up.
    Ashli Babbitt - Patriot

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    ...
    (York County)
    Posts
    1,583
    Rep Power
    21474850

    Default Re: Contact information for PA Legislator's

    Information on the Senate Judiciary Committee (with link to the Chairperson's page):
    https://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs...=39&CteeBody=S

    ...

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Lanc County, Pennsylvania
    (Lancaster County)
    Posts
    59
    Rep Power
    20

    Default Re: Contact information for PA Legislator's

    It is absolutely UNBELIEVABLE that the state doesn't provide a list like this and we have to rely on an outside organization to compile these lists. If that doesn't tell you something about them not wanting to serve "the people" then IDK what we would need to do to convince you. These lists were produced by the PA humane league of all places, and what, there wasn't enough $$ to make a page on the PA.GOV site to publish this same list?

    I want to create a forum (on a new site) where each district (representative) has their own sub forum - where their constituents will be able to discuss what is going on and make their voices heard and be known to the public. As it stands now, we all stand silent, alone, with the reps barely listening to what we have to say. But if there is a place for discussion, and there are hundreds or thousands of people voicing support/opposition for one issue and also everyone seeing they are not alone in where they stand. I personally think this needs to be done for every state, and also create forums for federal reps, governors, and all agencies. If you like this idea, please post a response in support or PM me. I'd be willing to start the site and pay for hosting but it would get to the point where it's more than I could afford on my own (it won't be very expensive and probably much less than $1 per user would cover the cost) - so I'd like to hear any thoughts on this before I waste either a lot of time or some of my $.

    **House Rep's list is on next post down

    https://humane-pa.org/resources/e-ma...lvania-senate/

    E-mail address list Pennsylvania Senate

    Senator Name Email Capitol Office
    Argall, David G dargall@pasen.gov (717) 787-2637
    Arnold, David darnold@pasen.gov (717) 787-5708
    Aument, Ryan P raument@pasen.gov (717) 787-4420
    Baker, Lisa lbaker@pasen.gov (717) 787-7428
    Bartolotta, Camera cbartolotta@pasen.gov (717) 787-1463
    Blake, John P senatorblake@pasenate.com (717) 787-6481
    Boscola, Lisa M boscola@pasenate.com (717) 787-4236
    Brewster, James R brewster@pasenate.com (717) 787-5580
    Brooks, Michele mbrooks@pasen.gov (717) 787-1322
    Browne, Patrick M pbrowne@pasen.gov (717) 787-1349
    Collett, Maria senatorcollett@pasenate.com (717) 787-6599
    Corman, Jake jcorman@pasen.gov (717) 787-1377
    Costa, Jay costa@pasenate.com (717) 787-7683
    Dinniman, Andrew E andy@pasenate.com (717) 787-5709
    Disanto, John jdisanto@pasen.gov (717) 787-6801
    Farnese Jr, Lawrence M farnese@pasenate.com (717) 787-5662
    Fontana, Wayne D fontana@pasenate.com (717) 787-5300
    Gordner, John R jgordner@pasen.gov (717) 787-8928
    Haywood, Art senatorhaywood@pasenate.com (717) 787-1427
    Hughes, Vincent J hughes@pasenate.com (717) 787-7112
    Hutchinson, Scott E shutchison@pasen.gov (717) 787-9684
    Iovino, Pam piovino@pasenate.gov (717) 787-5839
    Kearney, Timothy tim.kearney@pasenate.com (717) 787-1350
    Killion, Thomas H tkillion@pasen.gov (717) 787-4712
    Langerholc Jr, Wayne wlangerholc@pasen.gov (717) 787-5400
    Laughlin, Daniel dlaughlin@pasen.gov (717) 787-8927
    Leach, Daylin senatorleach@pasenate.com (717) 787-5544
    Martin, Scott smartin@pasen.gov (717) 787-6535
    Mastriano, Doug dmastriano@pasen.gov (717) 787-4651
    Mensch, Bob bmensch@pasen.gov (717) 787-3110
    Muth, Katie J. senatormuth@pasenate.com (717) 787-1398
    Phillips-Hill, Kristin senatorkristin@pasen.gov (717) 787-7085
    Pittman, Joe jpittman@pasen.gov (717) 787-8724
    Regan, Mike mregan@pasen.gov (717) 787-8524
    Sabatina Jr, John P jsabatina@pasenate.com (717) 787-9608
    Santarsiero, Steven J. Senatorsantarsiero@pasenate.com (717) 787-7305
    Scarnati III, Joseph B jscarnati@pasen.gov (717) 787-7084
    Scavello, Mario M mscavello@pasen.gov (717) 787-6123
    Schwank, Judith L SenatorSchwank@pasenate.com (717) 787-8925
    Stefano, Patrick J stefano@pasen.gov (717) 787-7175
    Street, Sharif info@senatorsharifstreet.com (717) 787-6735
    Tartaglione, Christine M tartaglione@pasenate.com (717) 787-1141
    Tomlinson, Robert M rtomlinson@pasen.gov (717) 787-5072
    Vogel Jr, Elder A evogel@pasen.gov (717) 787-3076
    Ward, Judy jward@pasen.gov (717) 787-5490
    Ward, Kim L kward@pasen.gov (717) 787-6063
    Williams, Anthony H williams@pasenate.com (717) 787-5970
    Williams, Lindsey SenatorLindseyWilliams@pasenate.com (717) 787-6538
    Yaw, Gene eyaw@pasen.gov (717) 787-3280
    Yudichak, John T yudichak@pasenate.com (717) 787-7105
    Last edited by tankman1989; April 9th, 2021 at 09:56 AM. Reason: corrected formatting

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •