Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    (Cumberland County)

Default Contact Info for Mechanicsburg Ordnance

Hi, I'm new to Mechanicsburg and am looking to pick up a Glock 26. I did some research on the local dealers and found Mechanicsburg Ordnance. I tried a number I found on the web, 717-732-3555, but got no answer. I even went to the address listed for them and it seemed to be a residence. I was wondering if anyone had any accurate contact info for them. Is it run from a home or do they have a store front? Basically I'm trying to find some info on the shop, as them as they seem to be the closest dealer to me. Thanks for any info you can provide.

(York County)

Default Re: Contact Info for Mechanicsburg Ordnance

The number I've grabbed off the net has worked for me as late as about a month ago. His entrance is located on the side, the same side of the building where the auto reconditioning shop is out back. It's a small room he operates out of. I got my wife's G30SF from him not too long ago and I try to give him all my transfers.

(Cumberland County)

I dont know about Mechanicsburg.
    But here in Carlisle ( About 10-15 mins from you) there is coles Bike Shop ( Has a gunshop downstairs ) , I have seen glocks in there from time to time. Ed. Benders in Mt. Holly Springs ( About 10-15 mins from you also) Has some handguns, if he dont have what you want he will order it in for you. Mapquest them if you would like to check them out.

( Just dont try to find 9mm or .45 acp ammo around here )

(Cumberland County)

+1 on Ed Bender, That's where I go
    Upper Adams Fish and Game www.uafg.org

(Cumberland County)

Quote Originally Posted by pittrj View Post