Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    (Lehigh County)

Default keltec p32 & p3at

how much are these selling for lately in shops? new or used
    A.T.F alcohol, tabacco, and firearms... who's bringing the chips?

(Lackawanna County)

Default Re: keltec p32 & p3at

you can either i most good shops for less than $300, brand new. used, but in good condition, i've seen them around the $200 mark. the P3AT is a good little gun; i have zero experience with the .32, though.

be warned, though, .380ACP is getting hard to find these days. i've seen .32 in Gander Mountain and Walmart, but not .380 lately.

(Lehigh County)

i think i paid less than 200 for my p11 about 3 years ago though and used thank you for the pricing though ill have to shop around

(Somerset County)

I bought the wife a p3AT in January for 229 new.
    Don't blame me ; I voted for an American .

(Lehigh County)

that sounds good im debating on selling the .44 bp revolver i just bought to save on cash i dump but i never sold a gun before and i really want to shoot the darn thing lol ill most likely end up keeping it but it is a thought

(Lackawanna County)

i just wanted to add, i read what you wrote in the pocket gun thread about the P11 recoil. i'm sorry to say, it won't get much better with the P3AT. that thing kicks as bad as Jackie Chan on a meth binge. i can't squeeze off more than 2 mags in one session without giving up, and i'll shoot my full size 1911 all day long, given the chance.

(Lehigh County)