Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association

Thread: JS holsters.

Glade Mill Lake, Cooperstown, Pennsylvania
    (Butler County)

Default JS holsters.

I found their site a week or so ago, and thought they had some really cool products.

http://www.jsholsters.com/

I'm sure I don't have to tell many of you, but Jason of JS holsters has offered to set up a Utah CCW class and donate all proceeds to shefearsnothing's legal defense fund. I think this is absolutely incredible. Not only are his products really cool, but a man that would do all this to support a fellow gun owner in need is someone we should certainly try to give business to. All this is in the LTCF revocation thread, but I was so impress with his generosity I figured I'd start a thread to urge everyone to consider his products if you are ever in need of holsters or accessories. He is also on the forum under the name js1050. His exact words.

I am a certified Utah CCW instructor. I would would be pleased to conduct a course up your way with 100% of the proceeds payable to your legal defense. Checks would be made payable to either you or your fund, I would simply arrive at the venue and deliver the period of instruction.
    I would also like to donate a couple of shirts to you from ProGunWare.com. If you place the order through our online store use the "pay by mail" option. Then email me the order number and I will zero the amount due within the admin section of the store.

First an introduction, I am Jason from JSHolsters. When I first read about this whole mess I asked myself "what would I do if this were my wife? My sister? My daughter?"

I would use my enthusiasm and energy to organize an immediate cash infusion that would shore up the legal defense funding necessary to right this wrong before a judge. And beyond. I am a patriot first and a capitalist second. Money may be the root of all evil but we all need roots.