Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default i think i've made a Veteran's day today.

i think i've made a Veteran's day today.. was at Kohls with the family and saw an old gentleman walking around the store with his wife. he was wearing a vest with all kind of ribbons and patches on them.. so i limped over shook his hands and said thank you.. he put a smile( and shock..lol) on his face and i can see his wife teared up a bit..he saw my pistol on my strong side and ask if i was a cop. i said no sir. then he ask if i was allow to carry it like that. i told him that in Pa i sure can and thanx to folks like you we can still continue to enjoy our 2nd amendment. he smile and i thank him again and wish him a good day

(Lehigh County)

Default Re: i think i've made a Veteran's day today.

That's awesome.

Kudos.

(Beaver County)