Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    (Berks County)

Default When asked why I carry...

So I have been carrying for the last three years since I turned 21. I have Oc'ed for about a year. In that time I have had a couple people ask me why I carry. Some of them are family that has never been around guns and are scared of them. When asked this question I tell them the following story.