Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 14 1234511 ... LastLast

Default Craigslist Missed Connection (firearm related)

This is kind of funny and kind of embarrassing. It was brought to my attention this AM. Apparently I was noticed at Sheetz early Saturday morning on my way home from work by a lady who wants a piece of me. This is not a joke, and it was definitely me because the description is so detailed.

I am happily married, however, so this nice lady is out of luck.

http://harrisburg.craigslist.org/mis/4751642451.html
    4:00 AM at Sheetz - w4m (Sheetz Dillsburg)
    I am a surveillance and security officer at Sheetz in Dillsburg, so you did not see me, but I saw you on my monitors. I watched you closely because you had a pistol in your back pocket and it was 4:00 AM at Sheetz and I'm a security guard whose job is to watch exactly for people like you. It was early Saturday morning/late friday night.

You had a nice big pickup truck with smashed pumpkins and a bunch of apples laying around in the bed. You filled it up with gas and went into the store while the tank filled, with your gun sticking out the back pocket for all to see, without any attempt to conceal it, and you were wearing a t shirt even though it was below freezing outside. (there are cameras on all sides, so I saw your every move and your truck from multiple sides)

You bought some cough drops. Then after paying, and not holding the place up and shooting anyone (good for you!) you proceeded back to your truck, opened the package and put ALL of them into your mouth. Are you ok? You seemed totally healthy in the way you walked and conducted yourself, but, geez.