Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: FN P90

(Allegheny County)

Default FN P90

Just curious if anyone has any experiences with this weapon...I see it calling me from the case in Anthony Arms. Looks soooo effing cool. I can imagine myself going out into the woods all geared up and pretending I'm a secret agent named Klaus hunting some terrorist who stole a nuclear weapon hahah...
    Pittsburgh, PA

I also am a huge metalhead. PM if you wanna talk music.

(Fulton County)

Default Re: FN P90

Well to start off your talking about the

PS90

The P90 is full auto and only available to mil and leo

The P90 is a 5.7 mm submachine gun of Belgian design developed between 1986-1987 by Stéphane Ferrard at Fabrique Nationale de Herstal. The weapon’s name is an abbreviation of Project, and the number 90, which specifies a weapon system of the 1990s.

The firearm is produced in several variants. All of them can mount certain optional accessories such as tactical slings, empty case collector bags, bayonets, visible and infrared laser aiming modules (LAM) and tactical flashlights.

The P90 TR features a receiver-mounted triple MIL-STD-1913 rail interface system or "Triple Rail" (TR) for short. There is one full-length rail on the top of the base and two rail "stumps" on the sides. The side rails serve as mounting points for tactical accessories such as laser pointers or halogen flashlights, while the integrated top rail will accept various optics with no tools or additional mounting hardware required. Some components of the P90 TR and standard P90 are not interchangeable since the entire receiver assembly is different.