Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 14 1234511 ... LastLast

Default Philadelphia Zoo

This is my first time posting, but I have PM a few and read hundreds of threads...this place is great. My question is am I allowed to CC at the Philadelpia Zoo. The wife wants to take my nieces there and I was curious if I can carry it there. Thanks for your help.

(Lancaster County)

Default Re: Philadelphia Zoo

Quote Originally Posted by michaelchica View Post
    This is my first time posting, but I have PM a few and read hundreds of threads...this place is great. My question is am I allowed to CC at the Philadelpia Zoo. The wife wants to take my nieces there and I was curious if I can carry it there. Thanks for your help.
    I would suspect you would have to check with the park rules. Personally I can't see why not, but this is philly we are talking about. Like I said, just to be safe, I would probably check the rules and possibly even call someone inquire about the rules and regs. Just my 2cents...

Be safe in Philly friend!
    http://forum.pafoa.org/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=3339&dateline=1300221  289

(Monroe County)

So if it`s concealed who would know?

(Lancaster County)

Quote Originally Posted by Exbiker View Post
    So if it`s concealed who would know?
    You probably shouldn't be saying stuff like that in a public thread. As a gun owner it is your responsibility to abide by all rules and laws and set an example to other new gun owners and also to show those nasty politicians that we aren't all law breaking savages.

I was just curious in case there are any metal detectors setup there

(Lancaster County)

Quote Originally Posted by michaelchica View Post
    I was just curious in case there are any metal detectors setup there