Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    (Perry County)

Default A good read, everyone has to start somewhere, don't make it harder

Uncomfortable people with guns in their hands shooting in the stall next to me isn’t what I like to see. I decide to talk to her. Keep in mind that no one at this range knows me or knows what I do for a living. That’s why I like shooting there; I have complete anonymity and can focus on my own training rather than teaching others. I rarely talk to anyone, but something told me that I needed to talk to this girl. - See more at: http://www.activeresponsetraining.ne....3f2cuZYZ.dpuf
    "A man who has nothing for which he is willing to fight, nothing which is more important than his own personal safety, is a miserable creature and has no chance of being free unless made and kept so by the exertions of better men than himself"

"He created the game, played the game, and lost the game.... All under his own terms, by his own doing." JW34

"Tolerance is the lube that helps slip the dildo of dysfunction into the ass of a civilized society." Plato

(Dauphin County)

Default Re: A good read, everyone has to start somewhere, don't make it harder

Can't rep you at the moment, UJ, would if I could. Some good thought-provoking points in that piece.

This, of course, is just pitiful:
    She asked all her male friends and family members to go to the range with her, but all of them turned her down.
    I am not a lawyer. Nothing I say or write is legal advice.

(Lycoming County)

Quote Originally Posted by twency View Post
    Can't rep you at the moment, UJ, would if I could. Some good thought-provoking points in that piece.

This, of course, is just pitiful:
    Got him.

(Berks County)

Got him for ya.Good man,I must say.

(Allegheny County)

Great story... I would hope many here would do the same. Pay it forward… someone else did for most of us.

(Northumberland County)

Yes, great story.

(York County)