Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: The Handgunner

Muhlenberg Township, just outside of Reading, Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania
    (Berks County)

Thumbs up The Handgunner

Hey Guys,

I am new to this fourm and been lerking around and thought I would Drop a Good bit of info. I have been going there for 10 or 12 years and have had nothing but Great work and fair prices! If you need a top notch gunsmith this is the place to go!

The Handgunner Gun Shop
    (610) 682-6714
    17 W Weis St
    Topton, PA 19562

http://www.mapquest.com/maps/map.adp...opton&state=PA

Default Re: The Handgunner

I had several mods done to my SP101 at their shop and was very pleased with their work. This was 10 years ago, at least. I have never heard a bad thing about them yet.

+1

I had Randy thread my barrel for my Marlin 880SQ. They quoted me 4 weeks and it was completed in 2 weeks. The price cost more than their original quote, but it was worth it to have it back in half of the time I was expecting.

(Berks County)

I have had forcing cones cut on both my .44 black hawk and my .454 causul....
    trigger jobs on my a few of my guns night sights on my G13 looking to get a few things done to my new kimber I am very happy with all the work he has done for me and my uncle has has a few guns worked on Randy is always fair priced with fast turn overs. worth the drive i live 45 min from his shop......

(Berks County)

Hey abpt1,

Yeah Randy did great work on my firearms too. Also most of the guns that I own came from their shop.

rand

(Berks County)

Quote Originally Posted by rand View Post
    Hey abpt1,

Yeah Randy did great work on my firearms too. Also most of the guns that I own came from their shop.

rand

most of my handguns came from there also!!! like my new kimber I got used for 795.00 I dont think it seen more that 50 rds! so its new to me

(Lehigh County)