(Lancaster County)

Default House bill No. 2483

call , write, email and voice your concerns:

http://www.legis.state.pa.us/WU01/LI...B2483P3650.HTM

(Philadelphia County)

Quote Originally Posted by Forced Outage
    call , write, email and voice your concerns:

http://www.legis.state.pa.us/WU01/LI...B2483P3650.HTM
    Thanks for posting this, this is extremely important to me as I am a Philadelphia resident. Hopefully this site can be used by members to coordinate efforts against terrible laws such as this.

(Bucks County)

My state rep is, unfortunately one of the co-signers to this bill. I did however contact several of the Republican leaders via email asking for their opposition on this. I got a few favorable replies.

(Philadelphia County)

Quote Originally Posted by starblazer
    My state rep is, unfortunately one of the co-signers to this bill. I did however contact several of the Republican leaders via email asking for their opposition on this. I got a few favorable replies.
    Yeah, I know all of my representatives are chomping at the bit for legislation like this since they're the ones that want it. I'm hoping representatives from other parts of the state are willing to protect people who aren't their constituents and will listen to us.

how do I go about writing to my reps? Is there a link ??
    Beretta 8000f Inox, S&W 686 6", Armscor 1911A1, Beretta 92fs, Alchemy Spectre, S&W 22A 7" fluted, Taurus Tracker .17HMR, Firestorm ultra compact 9mm.. All stainless

http://tinyurl.com/7zoma

link does not work
    Beretta 8000f Inox, S&W 686 6", Armscor 1911A1, Beretta 92fs, Alchemy Spectre, S&W 22A 7" fluted, Taurus Tracker .17HMR, Firestorm ultra compact 9mm.. All stainless

http://tinyurl.com/7zoma

(Philadelphia County)

Quote Originally Posted by FlyinGN
    link does not work
    Oops, I fixed the link, I should probably learn how to copy/paste.
    Dan P, Founder & President, Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association