Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    (Cumberland County)

Default Newbie from Enola

Hey everyone...My name is Dave and I am also from Enola...looks like there are 2 of us. We should start to put together a list of the west shore area ranges with websites or phone numbers. I want to join one but dont know what it all entails to get started. Anyways...I just bought myself a Springfield XD-9 subcompact and I am looking forward to getting out and putting some rounds through her and see what she does.

(Franklin County)

Default Re: Newbie from Enola

Check out the West Shore Sportsmen's Association. Their president is a member on this forum. His screen name is 'BullfrogKen'.
    Get your "Guns Save Lives" stickers today! PM for more info.

(Cumberland County)

Hi Dave!

I'm a newbie too and my name is also Dave (I think I'm going to have a party and invite everyone I know named Dave). I live in Lemoyne, and I'm also looking for info on which club to join - Enola or West Shore Sportsmen. Does Enola have an indoor range? What is the cost of a membership there? At West Shore I think it's $55 a year per person or $70 for a family.

(Dauphin County)

Welcome to the boards, im right across the river is Harrisburg

(Cumberland County)

Quote Originally Posted by GreyWolfJr View Post
    Hi Dave!

I'm a newbie too and my name is also Dave (I think I'm going to have a party and invite everyone I know named Dave). I live in Lemoyne, and I'm also looking for info on which club to join - Enola or West Shore Sportsmen. Does Enola have an indoor range? What is the cost of a membership there? At West Shore I think it's $55 a year per person or $70 for a family.
    I know nothing about the enola club...hoped someone on here did. West shore seemed to be about what you said, but i think 80 for the family.

(Cumberland County)

Quote Originally Posted by yellow-x View Post