Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
    (Clarion County)

Wink Open for ideas !

Well ,with the economy being what it is ,I find myself with more free time than usual.I am a designer and builder of fine furniture,some consider me a master,I consider me a masterbaiter.
    What I would like is some unique ideas on some novelty pieces,something that would conseal weapons and or valueable items.
    If it's patentable,I've no intention of stealing anybody's ideas but only shareing the wealth.
    Let us make this a contest of sorts,Any great idea worthy of hands on actually makeing it ,will be rewarded patent rights,royalties "$".and any other pertinate perks.You will also be rewarded with the first marketable prototype.

PS. it must be cool-(very important) child proof, and I'll do the rest.
    God gave me incredible hands with vision.
    Hope to get some good ideas,it should be fun !!!

Remember the "hula hoop",Stupid ass idea shit loads of money made !!!

(Luzerne County)

Default Re: Open for ideas !

I thought it might be cool to build one of these. http://forum.pafoa.org/gun-pictures-...tml#post489861
    troll Free. It's all in your mind.

(Clarion County)

That is cool enough but not quite unique. I'm more in the line of something that hasn't been offered to the open market,different,new,And
    must be embraced by the masses,not a select few.

The mission here is to appeal to large masses of people,something everybody might be interested in,the I got to get me one of those !!

Think outside the box,not everybody shares our interest,guns or what-evers' worthy of concealment with novel class.

(Lehigh County)

I have been intrigued by the hidden compartment ideas in furniture, i.e. the base of a nightstand that is a concealed drawer, a concealed compartment above a nightstand drawer. Let me know what you come up with.
    Veritas Vos Liberat

(Berks County)