Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234
Results 31 to 37 of 37
  1. #31
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    south western PA, Pennsylvania
    (Allegheny County)
    Posts
    3,487
    Rep Power
    8384613

    Default Re: 10/1/18 FOAC ALERT: EVERYONE CALL SENATE COMMITTEE *NOW* ANTI GUN HB2060 VOTE TOD

    List of senator to ask to oppose w/ email and HBG phone #



    Joseph Scarnati - President Pro Tempore of Senate < - Everyone at least contact Leader of senate
    jscarnati@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-7084

    Pat Stefano
    pstefano@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-7175

    Richard Alloway - Majority Caucus Secretary
    alloway@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-4651

    John Gordner Majority Whip
    jgordner@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-8928

    Charles McIlhinney
    cmcilhinney@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-7305

    Donald White
    dwhite@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-8724

    Mike Folmer
    mfolmer@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-5708

    Michele Brooks
    mbrooks@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-1322

    Gene Yaw
    gyaw@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-3280

    Scott Wagner
    swagner@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-3817

    Ryan Aument
    raument@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-4420

    Bob Mensch - Majority Caucus Chair
    bmensch@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-3110

    John Rafferty
    jrafferty@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-1398

    Randy Vulakovich
    rvulakovich@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-6538

    Kim Ward
    kward@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-6063

    Mario Scavello
    mscavello@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-6123

    Scott Hutchinson
    shutchinson@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-9684

    David Argall
    dargall@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-2637

    John Eichelberger
    jeichelberger@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-5490

    Lisa Baker
    lbaker@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-7428

    Elder Vogel
    Evogel@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-3076

    Guy Reschenthaler
    (717) 787-5839

    John Yudichak
    yudichak@pasenate.com;
    (717) 787-7105

    Jim Brewster
    brewster@pasenate.com;
    (717) 787-5580

    Camera Bartolotta
    cbartolotta@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-1463

    Scott Martin
    smartin@pasen.gov
    (717) 787-6535

    Daniel Laughlin
    Dlaughlin@pasen.gov
    (717) 787-8927

    Wayne Langerholc
    Wlangerholc@pasen.gov
    (717) 787-5400

    Giovanni DiSanto
    jdisanto@pasen.gov
    (717) 787-6801

    Mike Regan
    mregan@pasen.gov
    (717) 787-8524


    weak sometimes supporters

    Jake Corman Majority Floor Leader
    jcorman@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-1377

    Robert Tomlinson
    rtomlinson@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-5072

    Lisa Boscola - Minority Policy Committee Chair
    boscola@pasenate.com;
    (717) 787-4236

    Patrick Browne - Majority Policy Committee Chair
    pbrowne@pasen.gov;
    (717) 787-1349

    Here is a batch email of all the above
    copy / paste email address in BCC
    you can draft what ever you wish i your email or can be as simple as this


    jscarnati@pasen.gov; pstefano@pasen.gov; alloway@pasen.gov; jgordner@pasen.gov; cmcilhinney@pasen.gov; dwhite@pasen.gov; mfolmer@pasen.gov; mbrooks@pasen.gov; gyaw@pasen.gov; swagner@pasen.gov; raument@pasen.gov; bmensch@pasen.gov; jrafferty@pasen.gov; rvulakovich@pasen.gov; kward@pasen.gov; mscavello@pasen.gov; shutchinson@pasen.gov; dargall@pasen.gov; jeichelberger@pasen.gov; lbaker@pasen.gov; Evogel@pasen.gov; yudichak@pasenate.com; brewster@pasenate.com; cbartolotta@pasen.gov; smartin@pasen.gov; Dlaughlin@pasen.gov; Wlangerholc@pasen.gov; jdisanto@pasen.gov; mregan@pasen.gov; jcorman@pasen.gov; rtomlinson@pasen.gov; boscola@pasenate.com;
    pbrowne@pasen.gov;

    paste this in subject line of your email
    Please vote FOR Senator Eichelberger amendment to HB 2060



    Senator

    Please vote FOR Senator Eichelberger amendment to HB 2060

    This amendment will restore "friends" as a source to surrender or relinquish firearms after a PFA has been imposed.
    This will keep intact 3rd party safe keeping of firearms in existing law as it has been for many years.

    Our police have enough responsibility with apprehending bad guys, without having the added burden to store and be held responsible for any damage of firearms held during a Protection From Abuse order.

    Thanks for you vote supporting Senator Eichelberger amendment

    signed abc...
    Learn how to really SUPPORT the 2nd Amendment cause Go To http://www.foac-pac.org/

  2. #32
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Quakertown, Pennsylvania
    (Bucks County)
    Posts
    885
    Rep Power
    19215913

    Default Re: 10/1/18 FOAC ALERT: EVERYONE CALL SENATE COMMITTEE *NOW* ANTI GUN HB2060 VOTE TOD

    swagner@pasen.gov is bouncing for me at this time, gordner@pasen.gov says it is no longer active and my message wasn't delivered. The rest seem to be working at this time. I'm starting to get automated replies.

    Thank you Whitefeather for posting this!

  3. #33
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    south western PA, Pennsylvania
    (Allegheny County)
    Posts
    3,487
    Rep Power
    8384613

    Default Re: 10/1/18 FOAC ALERT: EVERYONE CALL SENATE COMMITTEE *NOW* ANTI GUN HB2060 VOTE TOD

    Quote Originally Posted by t1066 View Post
    swagner@pasen.gov is bouncing for me at this time, gordner@pasen.gov says it is no longer active and my message wasn't delivered. The rest seem to be working at this time. I'm starting to get automated replies.

    Thank you Whitefeather for posting this!
    Got the same error messages, either the email address have been changed or the email boxes are full.
    Someone calling HBG senator offices please ask them to verify those email address that bounced & post correct email address

    FYI the Senate Appropriations voted 25-0 to move this bill so it comes down to FOAC email alert

    A BIG THANK YOU to everyone that gets into this fight by contacting elected officials to voice your opinion
    Learn how to really SUPPORT the 2nd Amendment cause Go To http://www.foac-pac.org/

  4. #34
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    In the can, Pennsylvania
    (Montgomery County)
    Posts
    1,817
    Rep Power
    21474846

    Default Re: 10/1/18 FOAC ALERT: EVERYONE CALL SENATE COMMITTEE *NOW* ANTI GUN HB2060 VOTE TOD

    -
    10/3/18 FOAC ALERT: CALL PA SENATE BY *11AM* TODAY, PRESSURE IS WORKING, VOTE *YES* ON SENATOR EICHELBERGER 'FRIENDS' AMENDMENT TO HB2060!

    LINK: http://forum.pafoa.org/showthread.php?t=339955

    ############################

    EXAMPLE OF SIMPLIFIED CALL/EMAIL/TWITTER NARRATIVE:

    "Hello my name is (your name) and I am a PA voter in (your city)(your zip code). I am calling about HB2060. Please tell the Senator to VOTE YES on the Eichelberger 'FRIENDS' AMENDMENT to HB2060."

    ############################

    FOAC ALERT for reference here: https://foac-pac.org/Action-Alerts/58

    GOA ALERT with automated email form here: https://cqrcengage.com/gunowners/app...ementId=490920

    List of all PA Senators here: https://foac-pac.org/PA-Legislator-Info

    Free FOAC trial membership to access a single block of all PA Senator email addresses here: https://foac-pac.org/Member-Signup

    You Can Find All of Your Elected Officials By Zip Code In the Search Box Halfway Down the Page Here: https://cqrcengage.com/gunowners/home?0
    -
    Last edited by Berncly; October 3rd, 2018 at 09:45 AM. Reason: added info fixed link
    How can you have any cookies if you don't drink your milk?

  5. #35
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    In the can, Pennsylvania
    (Montgomery County)
    Posts
    1,817
    Rep Power
    21474846

    Default Re: 10/1/18 FOAC ALERT: EVERYONE CALL SENATE COMMITTEE *NOW* ANTI GUN HB2060 VOTE TOD

    Quote Originally Posted by t1066 View Post
    swagner@pasen.gov is bouncing for me at this time, gordner@pasen.gov says it is no longer active and my message wasn't delivered. The rest seem to be working at this time. I'm starting to get automated replies.

    Thank you Whitefeather for posting this!
    PA Senator John Gordner
    Email: jgordner@pasen.gov
    Phone: (717) 787-8928

    I do not see a Swagner or Wagner (swagner@pasen.gov) on the active PA Senate Member list here: https://foac-pac.org/PA-Legislator-Info
    Not here either: http://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/...act.cfm?body=S
    -
    Last edited by Berncly; October 3rd, 2018 at 09:40 AM. Reason: added link
    How can you have any cookies if you don't drink your milk?

  6. #36
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    In the can, Pennsylvania
    (Montgomery County)
    Posts
    1,817
    Rep Power
    21474846

    Default Re: 10/1/18 FOAC ALERT: EVERYONE CALL SENATE COMMITTEE *NOW* ANTI GUN HB2060 VOTE TOD

    Quote Originally Posted by Berncly View Post
    PA Senator John Gordner
    Email: jgordner@pasen.gov
    Phone: (717) 787-8928

    I do not see a Swagner or Wagner (swagner@pasen.gov) on the active PA Senate Member list here: https://foac-pac.org/PA-Legislator-Info
    Not here either: http://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/...act.cfm?body=S
    -
    Scott Wagner resigned for the PA Senate in June to run for Governor.
    How can you have any cookies if you don't drink your milk?

  7. #37
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    In the can, Pennsylvania
    (Montgomery County)
    Posts
    1,817
    Rep Power
    21474846

    Default Re: 10/1/18 FOAC ALERT: EVERYONE CALL SENATE COMMITTEE *NOW* ANTI GUN HB2060 VOTE TOD

    Senate is in recess for Republican caucus.
    They are trying to figure out what to do regarding our calls and pressure.
    Well done people.

    Keep making those calls right now while they are delayed and there is still time.
    The Senators are in touch with their offices while they are on the Senate floor to keep track of public opinion on hot button issues.
    Please make those calls people.

    SIMPLIFIED CALL NARRATIVE: "Hello my name is (your name) and I am a PA voter in (your city)(your zip code). I am calling about HB2060. Please tell the Senator to VOTE YES on the Eichelberger 'FRIENDS' AMENDMENT to HB2060."

    WhiteFeather's priority order call list.
    http://forum.pafoa.org/showthread.ph...28#post3857328
    -
    Last edited by Berncly; October 3rd, 2018 at 11:58 AM. Reason: added info
    How can you have any cookies if you don't drink your milk?

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 7th, 2018, 04:35 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 29th, 2017, 03:02 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 29th, 2017, 09:01 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 20th, 2017, 10:07 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Local gun shops | Local shooting ranges | Philadelphia Shooting Ranges | Philadelphia Gun Shops | Pittsburgh Shooting Ranges | Pittsburgh Gun Shops