Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
    (Montgomery County)

Default Ruger Precision Rimfire vs CZ 452 Left Handed; Help Me Decide Which To Buy Please?

Hey, thanks for reading. For those of you that don't need context, I'm trying to decide between a Ruger Precision Rimfire or a Left Handed CZ 452. I have a 10/22, that is currently my prized possession. I haven't done anything crazy to it, but a bunch of standard upgrades (stock, trigger, extractor and buffer, bolt release). Anyway, I have an old Marlin Glenfield Model 25 that my dad gave me when I started shooting on my own, and I love it... but it's sort of a dinosaur. I take it out frequently, but I want a bolt gun to call my own.

For more context, I am a big rimfire enthusiast. Of my 7 gun collection, five are chambered .22LR (one doubles in .22wm), because of it's ease of access, low cost, and my lack of ability to shoot any long ranges. Also, my gf is somehow put at easy by smallbore firearms. My end goal is just a really quality rimfire rifle for plinking/target shooting, and hopefully a bit of silhouette shooting down the line. I don't hunt, and don't imagine I ever will, so this is strictly for paper and steel.