Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 456789 LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 81
  1. #71
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Glockin, Pennsylvania
    (Montgomery County)
    Posts
    2,084
    Rep Power
    14799317

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    Quote Originally Posted by Hodgie View Post
    I Think they are listed in the link from Prince Law.
    Got them now. Thanks Hodgie.

    Let's get on it everyone!

  2. #72
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Yardley, Pennsylvania
    (Bucks County)
    Posts
    1,840
    Rep Power
    21474844

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    The House Judiciary Members are:

    Chairman Ron Marsico (717) 783-2014, Fax: (717) 705-2010 RMarsico@pahousegop.com;
    Democratic Chair Joseph Petrarca (717) 787-5142, Fax: (717) 705-2014 JPetrarc@pahouse.net;
    Tarah Toohil (570) 453-1344, Fax: (570) 459-3946 TToohil@pahousegop.com;
    Stephen Bloom (717) 772-2280, Fax: (717) 705-2012 SBloom@pahousegop.com;
    Becky Corbin (717) 783-2520, Fax: (717) 782-2927 BCorbin@pahousegop.com;
    Sheryl Delozier (717) 783-5282, Fax: (717) 772-9994 SDelozie@pahousegop.com;
    Harold English (717) 260-6407, Fax: (717) 783-5740 HEnglish@pahousegop.com;
    Garth Everett (717) 787-5270, Fax: (717) 772-9958 GEverett@pahousegop.com;
    Barry Jozwiak (717) 772-9940, Fax: (717) 782-2925 BJozwiak@pahousegop.com;
    Kate Klunk (717) 787-4790, Fax: (717) 782-2952 KKlunk@pahousegop.com;
    Jerry Knowles (717) 787-9029, Fax: (717) 782-2908 JKnowles@pahousegop.com;
    Tedd Nesbit (717) 783-6438, Fax: (717) 782-2943 TNesbit@pahousegop.com;
    Rick Saccone (717) 260-6122, Fax: (717) 787-9174 RSaccone@pahousegop.com;
    Paul Schemel (717) 263-1053, Fax: (717) 263-1059 PSchemel@pahousegop.com;
    Todd Stephens (717) 260-6163, Fax: (717) 782-2898 TStephen@pahousegop.com;
    Jesse Topper (717) 787-7076, Fax: (717) 782-2933 JTopper@pahousegop.com;
    Martina White (717) 787-6740, Fax: (717) 782-2929 MWhite@pahousegop.com;
    Bryan Barbin (814) 487-4041, Fax: (814) 487-4043 BBarbin@pahouse.net;
    Ryan Bizzarro (717) 772-2297, Fax: (717) 780-4767 RBizzarro@pahouse.net;
    Tim Briggs (717) 705-7011, Fax: (717) 772-9860 TBriggs@pahouse.net;
    Dom Costa (717) 783-9114, Fax: (717) 780-4761 DCosta@pahouse.net;
    Tina Davis (717) 783-4903, Fax: (717) 783-0682 TDavis@pahouse.net;
    Jason Dawkins (717) 787-1354, Fax: (717) 780-4789 JDawkins@pahouse.net;
    Madeleine Dean (717) 783-7619, Fax: (717) 780-4754 MDean@pahouse.net;
    Joanna McClinton (717) 772-9850, Fax: (717) 783-1516 JMcClinton@pahouse.net;
    Dan Miller (717) 783-1850, Fax: (717) 780-4756 DMiller@pahouse.net;
    Gerald Mullery 570) 636-3500, Fax: (570) 636-3502 GMullery@pahouse.net.
    "I prefer dangerous freedom over peaceful slavery." Thomas Jefferson

  3. #73
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Yardley, Pennsylvania
    (Bucks County)
    Posts
    1,840
    Rep Power
    21474844

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    Okay, I'm copy and pasting using "Ring central fax"---It's working. I create a "Word" document with my comments and attach it to the created fax in "Ring central".
    "I prefer dangerous freedom over peaceful slavery." Thomas Jefferson

  4. #74
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Glockin, Pennsylvania
    (Montgomery County)
    Posts
    2,084
    Rep Power
    14799317

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    Quote Originally Posted by jthrelf View Post
    Got them now. Thanks Hodgie.

    Let's get on it everyone!
    Just figured out to send mass faxes from my outlook email account. Yup they'll be getting one every day until each of these bills dies in judiciary.

    Note: I don't think everyone can do this because of a special setup my work account has. But Mike above seems to have figured out another mass-fax method.

  5. #75
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    On top of a hill, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    5,737
    Rep Power
    21474847

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    Quote Originally Posted by jthrelf View Post
    Just figured out to send mass faxes from my outlook email account. Yup they'll be getting one every day until each of these bills dies in judiciary.

    Note: I don't think everyone can do this because of a special setup my work account has. But Mike above seems to have figured out another mass-fax method.
    I will have to check it out this weekend while Im working and start doing the same.

  6. #76
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Yardley, Pennsylvania
    (Bucks County)
    Posts
    1,840
    Rep Power
    21474844

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    I just faxed each and every one of them---from work. These pricks are gonna' get me fired...then take my guns.
    "I prefer dangerous freedom over peaceful slavery." Thomas Jefferson

  7. #77
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    NEPA, Pennsylvania
    Age
    40
    Posts
    3,454
    Rep Power
    21474846

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    Quote Originally Posted by mikelets456 View Post
    I just faxed each and every one of them---from work. These pricks are gonna' get me fired...then take my guns.
    From your cold dead hands, correct?

    Just sayin.

  8. #78
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Yardley, Pennsylvania
    (Bucks County)
    Posts
    1,840
    Rep Power
    21474844

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    Quote Originally Posted by IIIIIREPOIIIII View Post
    From your cold dead hands, correct?



    Just sayin.
    Yes. I did not buy my weapons to give them back...

  9. #79
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Gladwyne, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    Quote Originally Posted by mikelets456 View Post
    Okay, I'm copy and pasting using "Ring central fax"---It's working. I create a "Word" document with my comments and attach it to the created fax in "Ring central".
    Just got this. Works great and also does EMAIL TO FAX plus scheduling to send later and keep the pressure on. Pretty sweet.
    You can also send the same PDF / Word doc to multiple fax numbers at once.

    I imported this CSV of Reps into Ring Central contacts (copy paste into plain-text in Notepad / Textedit and save with file extension .csv):

    First Name,Last Name,Business Phone,Business Fax,E-mail Address
    Ron,Marsico,(717) 783-2014,(717) 705-2010,RMarsico@pahousegop.com
    Joseph,Petrarca,(717) 787-5142,(717) 705-2014,JPetrarc@pahouse.net
    Tarah,Toohil,(570) 453-1344,(570) 459-3946,TToohil@pahousegop.com
    Stephen,Bloom,(717) 772-2280,(717) 705-2012,SBloom@pahousegop.com
    Becky,Corbin,(717) 783-2520,(717) 782-2927,BCorbin@pahousegop.com
    Sheryl,Delozier,(717) 783-5282,(717) 772-9994,SDelozie@pahousegop.com
    Harold,English,(717) 260-6407,(717) 783-5740,HEnglish@pahousegop.com
    Garth,Everett,(717) 787-5270,(717) 772-9958,GEverett@pahousegop.com
    Barry,Jozwiak,(717) 772-9940,(717) 782-2925,BJozwiak@pahousegop.com
    Kate,Klunk,(717) 787-4790,(717) 782-2952,KKlunk@pahousegop.com
    Jerry,Knowles,(717) 787-9029,(717) 782-2908,JKnowles@pahousegop.com
    Tedd,Nesbit,(717) 783-6438,(717) 782-2943,TNesbit@pahousegop.com
    Rick,Saccone,(717) 260-6122,(717) 787-9174,RSaccone@pahousegop.com
    Paul,Schemel,(717) 263-1053,(717) 263-1059,PSchemel@pahousegop.com
    Todd,Stephens,(717) 260-6163,(717) 782-2898,TStephen@pahousegop.com
    Jesse,Topper,(717) 787-7076,(717) 782-2933,JTopper@pahousegop.com
    Martina,White,(717) 787-6740,(717) 782-2929,MWhite@pahousegop.com
    Bryan,Barbin,(814) 487-4041,(814) 487-4043,BBarbin@pahouse.net
    Ryan,Bizzarro,(717) 772-2297,(717) 780-4767,RBizzarro@pahouse.net
    Tim,Briggs,(717) 705-7011,(717) 772-9860,TBriggs@pahouse.net
    Dom,Costa,(717) 783-9114,(717) 780-4761,DCosta@pahouse.net
    Tina,Davis,(717) 783-4903,(717) 783-0682,TDavis@pahouse.net
    Jason,Dawkins,(717) 787-1354,(717) 780-4789,JDawkins@pahouse.net
    Madeleine,Dean,(717) 783-7619,(717) 780-4754,MDean@pahouse.net
    Joanna,McClinton,(717) 772-9850,(717) 783-1516,JMcClinton@pahouse.net
    Dan,Miller,(717) 783-1850,(717) 780-4756,DMiller@pahouse.net
    Gerald,Mullery,(570) 636-3500,(570) 636-3502,GMullery@pahouse.net.
    Last edited by mhr; April 13th, 2018 at 03:54 PM.

  10. #80
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Langhorne, Pennsylvania
    (Bucks County)
    Age
    64
    Posts
    1,987
    Rep Power
    8849791

    Default Re: April 9th Starts safety hearings on gun control!

    Quote Originally Posted by mikelets456 View Post
    Yes. I did not buy my weapons to give them back...
    ^^^THIS^^^
    Jesus is Lord !

Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 456789 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 13
    Last Post: March 21st, 2018, 07:57 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 14th, 2009, 07:46 PM
  3. Replies: 50
    Last Post: April 9th, 2009, 01:28 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Local gun shops | Local shooting ranges | Philadelphia Shooting Ranges | Philadelphia Gun Shops | Pittsburgh Shooting Ranges | Pittsburgh Gun Shops