Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 54 of 68 FirstFirst ... 44450515253545556575864 ... LastLast
Results 531 to 540 of 674
  1. #531
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    middle smithfield, E.burg, Pennsylvania
    (Monroe County)
    Age
    32
    Posts
    1,556
    Rep Power
    21474846

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    i will regret not attending until the next rally.

    Quote Originally Posted by mikelets456 View Post
    Great seeing those from before and meeting new people this year. Also, one thing I got from meeting a few reps is please shoot them an email and let them know how they're doing... Especially the pro 2a reps. They said since Trump got in the conservative folks are dead quiet and they need to know we're still supporting them.~~
    evidence that their addresses block the letters GOA and NRA help you to send?
    it's been a while since i tried sending an email directly.
    this might be helpful?
    https://blog.princelaw.com/2018/04/1...-be-infringed/
    As emails can be easily deleted without the recipient reviewing them and numerous Members have stated that they have not received any correspondences in opposition to these bills, I am imploring you to FAX any respectful correspondences to your Representative and House Judiciary Members, and then follow up via phone call to ensure that they all received your correspondence. If you wish to additionally send a copy via email, their respective email addresses are listed below.

    The House Judiciary Members are:

    Chairman Ron Marsico – (717) 783-2014, Fax: (717) 705-2010 RMarsico@pahousegop.com;
    Democratic Chair Joseph Petrarca – (717) 787-5142, Fax: (717) 705-2014 JPetrarc@pahouse.net;
    Tarah Toohil – (570) 453-1344, Fax: (570) 459-3946 TToohil@pahousegop.com;
    Stephen Bloom – (717) 772-2280, Fax: (717) 705-2012 SBloom@pahousegop.com;
    Becky Corbin – (717) 783-2520, Fax: (717) 782-2927 BCorbin@pahousegop.com;
    Sheryl Delozier – (717) 783-5282, Fax: (717) 772-9994 SDelozie@pahousegop.com;
    Harold English – (717) 260-6407, Fax: (717) 783-5740 HEnglish@pahousegop.com;
    Garth Everett – (717) 787-5270, Fax: (717) 772-9958 GEverett@pahousegop.com;
    Barry Jozwiak – (717) 772-9940, Fax: (717) 782-2925 BJozwiak@pahousegop.com;
    Kate Klunk – (717) 787-4790, Fax: (717) 782-2952 KKlunk@pahousegop.com;
    Jerry Knowles – (717) 787-9029, Fax: (717) 782-2908 JKnowles@pahousegop.com;
    Tedd Nesbit – (717) 783-6438, Fax: (717) 782-2943 TNesbit@pahousegop.com;
    Rick Saccone – (717) 260-6122, Fax: (717) 787-9174 RSaccone@pahousegop.com;
    Paul Schemel – (717) 263-1053, Fax: (717) 263-1059 PSchemel@pahousegop.com;
    Todd Stephens – (717) 260-6163, Fax: (717) 782-2898 TStephen@pahousegop.com;
    Jesse Topper – (717) 787-7076, Fax: (717) 782-2933 JTopper@pahousegop.com;
    Martina White – (717) 787-6740, Fax: (717) 782-2929 MWhite@pahousegop.com;
    Bryan Barbin – (814) 487-4041, Fax: (814) 487-4043 BBarbin@pahouse.net;
    Ryan Bizzarro – (717) 772-2297, Fax: (717) 780-4767 RBizzarro@pahouse.net;
    Tim Briggs – (717) 705-7011, Fax: (717) 772-9860 TBriggs@pahouse.net;
    Dom Costa – (717) 783-9114, Fax: (717) 780-4761 DCosta@pahouse.net;
    Tina Davis – (717) 783-4903, Fax: (717) 783-0682 TDavis@pahouse.net;
    Jason Dawkins – (717) 787-1354, Fax: (717) 780-4789 JDawkins@pahouse.net;
    Madeleine Dean – (717) 783-7619, Fax: (717) 780-4754 MDean@pahouse.net;
    Joanna McClinton – (717) 772-9850, Fax: (717) 783-1516 JMcClinton@pahouse.net;
    Dan Miller – (717) 783-1850, Fax: (717) 780-4756 DMiller@pahouse.net;
    Gerald Mullery – 570) 636-3500, Fax: (570) 636-3502 GMullery@pahouse.net.
    i imagine any other reps will follow similar patterns of first initial/lastname@---
    "The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing."

  2. #532
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    NEPA, Pennsylvania
    Age
    40
    Posts
    3,454
    Rep Power
    21474846

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    Quote Originally Posted by fallenleader View Post
    i will regret not attending until the next rally.
    I was looking for ya.

  3. #533
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    middle smithfield, E.burg, Pennsylvania
    (Monroe County)
    Age
    32
    Posts
    1,556
    Rep Power
    21474846

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    Quote Originally Posted by IIIIIREPOIIIII View Post
    I was looking for ya.
    i was tired, in pain and demoralized.
    "The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing."

  4. #534
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Wayne, Pennsylvania
    (Chester County)
    Posts
    1,345
    Rep Power
    21474848

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    Quote Originally Posted by IIIIIREPOIIIII View Post
    I was looking for ya.
    It was an honor to meet so many PAFOA members today that took the time to get out of their caves at the edge of town and make their voices heard. Kudos to all of you!

    And REPO-man, thanks for the great stories at breakfast and be sure to thank George for paying the breakfast bill for everyone who attended...
    - bamboomaster

  5. #535
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dover, Pennsylvania
    (York County)
    Posts
    1,439
    Rep Power
    21474843

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    Quote Originally Posted by eatmydust View Post
    ...I brought an Amercan flag with me which I was allowed to take inside the Capitol bldg. but they confiscated my flag pole, so I waved and stretched it out here and there. I did get my flag pole returned, along with my pistol and pocket knife as I left the bldg....
    Coincidentally, there was some big dude in front of me blocking my view with a flag, and worse, he copied my signature line on his shirt

    It was great to meet you, and we'll see you next year!
    Resistance to tyrants is obedience to God.

  6. #536
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Langhorne, Pennsylvania
    (Bucks County)
    Posts
    223
    Rep Power
    3962059

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    Quote Originally Posted by eyecanshoot View Post
    I have to get on the road earlier next year.
    Thanks for the picture. I found myself!

    "A nation of sheep will beget a government of wolves." ― Edward R. Murrow

  7. #537
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Sterling, Pennsylvania
    (Wayne County)
    Posts
    4,879
    Rep Power
    21474851

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    Quote Originally Posted by Jhaydeno View Post
    Here's the pic for comparison to the anti-rights, Bloomberg funded nannies. Keep in mind those standing on the floor are mostly leftovers from our rally.

    Attachment 107575
    And that was 2 different groups, Everytown and Moms Want Action.

  8. #538
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Sterling, Pennsylvania
    (Wayne County)
    Posts
    4,879
    Rep Power
    21474851

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    Quote Originally Posted by IIIIIREPOIIIII View Post
    81 got me AAARRGG! I made it home - a rim and friggin tire
    81 is for the pits, played dodge the BIG potholes all the way to Scranton.

  9. #539
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Sterling, Pennsylvania
    (Wayne County)
    Posts
    4,879
    Rep Power
    21474851

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    BIG THANKS TO KAHR ARMS FOR SHOWING THIER SUPPORT FOR OUR CAUSE.

  10. #540
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    (Allegheny County)
    Posts
    23,183
    Rep Power
    21474871

    Default Re: ***2018 Second Amendment Harrisburg Rally*** 4/30/18

    Quote Originally Posted by Jhaydeno View Post
    Coincidentally, there was some big dude in front of me blocking my view with a flag, and worse, he copied my signature line on his shirt

    It was great to meet you, and we'll see you next year!
    Like this?
    https://gadsdenandculpeper.com/searc...&submit=Search
    Free shipping - no minimum, with code DTOMUSA
    You're Invited!LAST GROUP SHOOT of 2018! - Saturday, Oct 20th (link)

Page 54 of 68 FirstFirst ... 44450515253545556575864 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 2nd Amendment Rally in Harrisburg
    By inspector_17 in forum Elk
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 7th, 2014, 11:40 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 28th, 2012, 12:00 AM
  3. Replies: 657
    Last Post: December 28th, 2009, 01:49 PM
  4. Second Amendment Second to None Rally in Harrisburg
    By WhiteFeather in forum General
    Replies: 296
    Last Post: February 9th, 2009, 11:17 AM
  5. Harrisburg, PA 2nd Amendment Rally
    By BerksCountyDave in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 12th, 2008, 11:51 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Local gun shops | Local shooting ranges | Philadelphia Shooting Ranges | Philadelphia Gun Shops | Pittsburgh Shooting Ranges | Pittsburgh Gun Shops