Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    (Philadelphia County)

Talking Got my Philly LTCF Approval Letter in less than 30 days, is this real life?

So I got my Philly LTCF Approval letter on the 29th day or waiting, counting the day I applied. So is this real life?! Its my first time applying and I've heared and read plenty of horror stories and was ready to wait two months so you can imagine how surpised I was when I picked up the mail and saw the letter. Its is common or couldn't things be getting better. Well, as much as they can be in this bastion of freedom /sarc

Default Re: Got my Philly LTCF Approval Letter in less than 30 days, is this real life?

Sounds like a mistake. You should take it back and tell them to "investigate" for at least 90 more days before re-issuing it to you

(Philadelphia County)

Default Re: Got my Philly LTCF Approval Letter in less than 30 days, is this real life?

Do you know someone ??

Or maybe they were told to start following the law

Took me 75 days and would have been longer had i not went down there and started bothering them

(York County)

Quote Originally Posted by DazenCloud View Post
    So I got my Philly LTCF Approval letter on the 29th day or waiting, counting the day I applied. So is this real life?! Its my first time applying and I've heared and read plenty of horror stories and was ready to wait two months so you can imagine how surpised I was when I picked up the mail and saw the letter. Its is common or couldn't things be getting better. Well, as much as they can be in this bastion of freedom /sarc
    Shhhhhhhhhh

III% - Stand and be counted

(Philadelphia County)

Quote Originally Posted by Fetus View Post
    Do you know someone ??

Or maybe they were told to start following the law

Took me 75 days and would have been longer had i not went down there and started bothering them