Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    (Philadelphia County)

Question L&I LTCF APPEAL -experience anyone?

deleted against any type of leaked information
    Last edited by mystikast; August 17th, 2012 at 04:06 PM. Reason: thanks for help

(Dauphin County)

Default Re: L&I LTCF APPEAL -experience anyone?

Is this essentially just a repost of your previous thread?

http://forum.pafoa.org/concealed-car...rt-advice.html
    I am not a lawyer. Nothing I say or write is legal advice.

(Philadelphia County)

This is a much more succinct and condensed post without all the hate and speculation of my other one I hope.

Quote Originally Posted by mystikast View Post
    This is a much more succinct and condensed post without all the hate and speculation of my other one I hope.
    Hate and speculation, I and others initially came to your defense...how do you begin to explain this stuff????

How can someone who has experienced all these things over the last to years be of "good character"?

Borrowed from Internet Troll

His problem has been going on for a couple of years with a lot of threads. A few posts just to keep things straight:

Charged with Burglary.
    http://forum.pafoa.org/pennsylvania-...ed-felony.html

Raided for suspicion of selling drugs.
    http://forum.pafoa.org/concealed-car...rt-advice.html

In this thread there is a comment pointed out by Gunlawyer where he was accused of a crime for matching the suspects description.
    http://forum.pafoa.org/1938039-post-22.html

A domestic boyfriend/girlfriend thing
    http://forum.pafoa.org/pennsylvania-...ck-police.html

(Delaware County)