Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Stupid cop stuff

The following link brought back an event that happened back when I was a cop, 1995 or late 1994. Either way, the statement by the "COP" don't pull it out of the holster etc...or you better keep in holstered etc...

http://forum.pafoa.org/concealed-car...day-night.html

Stupid acts by stupid cops. In this story, the stupid cop was my Chief of Police and retired Army Master Sergeant Viet nam vet, Infantyman no less. To this day, I wonder how he survived Nam as he's a tool.

Story is as follows: