Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    (Delaware County)

Default Delaware county field and stream...need sponsors

Hey Everyone,

I am looking for some people who are members of the Delaware county field and stream. I am a long time resident of the area and would like to become a member. In order to do this, I will need the endorsment of two current members. If anyone is willing to support me in the application process I would really appreciate it. Thanks in advance to anyone who is willing to consider my request.

(Delaware County)

Default Re: Delaware county field and stream...need sponsors

Quote Originally Posted by freeeire1916 View Post
    Hey Everyone,

I am looking for some people who are members of the Delaware county field and stream. I am a long time resident of the area and would like to become a member. In order to do this, I will need the endorsment of two current members. If anyone is willing to support me in the application process I would really appreciate it. Thanks in advance to anyone who is willing to consider my request.

I am a member there. I'll be glad to help ya. However this is what I did. Take the Sunday noon required tour of the place. During that tour I got my sponsors just by talking with members while on the tour, got my officers signatures too. Short of that just go and hang out, the people there are very friendly. You'll have your sigs in no time.

There's a chance I may be shooting some table trap tomorrow afternoon with my wife, stop by and introduce yourself.

PM me with any questions.

Bill

(Delaware County)

Hey Bill,