Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
    (Bucks County)

Default ( trucker's) Mike's Law

Was wondering how many truckers were on this website,if there are any are the aware of this law, http://www.overdriveonline.com/mikes...ader-reaction/as well as non truckers being a trucker myself at times delivering and picking up in risky area's ( Memphis Tn after hours West Memphis Ark,Camden Nj Newark Nj,Damn near ANY of the 5 boroughs Chicago,Indiana,) just name a few.I welcome the idea just to have some sort protection out here!! what are your thoughts

(Lancaster County)

Default Re: ( trucker's) Mike's Law

Why create another class of special persons based upon their occupation. Is a trucker's life traveling from state to state any more important than my life or my family's when we travel to another state?
    Rules are written in the stone,
    Break the rules and you get no bones,
    all you get is ridicule, laughter,
    and a trip to the house of pain.

The land o' cotton, old times there are not forgotten

Quote Originally Posted by streaker69 View Post
    Why create another class of special persons based upon their occupation. Is a trucker's life traveling from state to state any more important than my life or my family's when we travel to another state?
    +1

Yes.
    FUCK BIDEN

(Monroe County)

Quote Originally Posted by kountz430 View Post
    Was wondering how many truckers were on this website,if there are any are the aware of this law, http://www.overdriveonline.com/mikes...ader-reaction/as well as non truckers being a trucker myself at times delivering and picking up in risky area's ( Memphis Tn after hours West Memphis Ark,Camden Nj Newark Nj,Damn near ANY of the 5 boroughs Chicago,Indiana,) just name a few.I welcome the idea just to have some sort protection out here!! what are your thoughts