Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association

Go Back   Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association Discussion Forum > Discussion > Gun Pictures

Notices

Gun Pictures Want to show off your new toy? Want to request a picture of something specific? Upload your pictures here!

PAFOA Sponsors Businesses that provide financial and technical support to PAFOA. PAFOA Shopping Partners A percentage of all sales made through these partner links goes to PAFOA.
Arms Dealer Logo

Arms Dealer — Free Firearm Classifieds, Gun Shop & Shooting Range Reviews

Arms Dealer is your one-stop shop for free firearm classifieds, gun shop & shooting range reviews.

Join today to start buying, selling and reviewing!

Old December 18th, 2012, 10:04 PM

(Delaware County)
US_R33 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Handguns for Hanukkah (His and Her SIGs)

While I already carry a Glock 23, I am still new to firearm ownership (purchased the Glock in Feb 2012). I wanted to work on my fundamentals without the expensive of .40 caliber ammunition. So, this weekend I picked up a Sig 226 .22lr (easily converted to 9mm) and my wife picked up an SP2022 9mm.

We'll be headed to the gun club Christmas Day

And of course the trusty Glock

I hope you all like my impromptu photo shoot

- D

Thanks for visiting our forum! If you ever plan to return you should consider quickly registering for a forum account, especially if you're in Pennsylvania. It's simple to do and best of all free. Once registered you'll be able to participate in our discussions and keep up to date on issues important to Pennsylvania firearm owners!

Old December 18th, 2012, 10:07 PM

(Clinton County)