Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association
HB80 (Formerly HB 1243, Preemption Law Changes) Is Off to the Governor for Signature!

Thanks to everyone's support of this bill, it has passed a concurrence vote in the House, and is now off to the Governor's desk to be signed. To link to the latest discussion on this effort, CLICK HERE

Go Back   Pennsylvania Firearm Owners Association Discussion Forum > Regions > Lake Erie Region > Erie

Notices

PAFOA Sponsors Businesses that provide financial and technical support to PAFOA. PAFOA Shopping Partners A percentage of all sales made through these partner links goes to PAFOA.
Arms Dealer Logo

Arms Dealer — Free Firearm Classifieds, Gun Shop & Shooting Range Reviews

Arms Dealer is your one-stop shop for free firearm classifieds, gun shop & shooting range reviews.

Join today to start buying, selling and reviewing!

Old March 22nd, 2010, 06:31 PM

(Allegheny County)
Sabnock is an unknown quantity at this point
Default CCW Classes?

I'm new to the area and about to get my CCW but I'm a little bummed I cant find any CCW specific classes around here. I saw a few handgun 101's but I doubt they cover much of CCW law. Any ideas?

Thanks for visiting our forum! If you ever plan to return you should consider quickly registering for a forum account, especially if you're in Pennsylvania. It's simple to do and best of all free. Once registered you'll be able to participate in our discussions and keep up to date on issues important to Pennsylvania firearm owners!

Old March 23rd, 2010, 04:07 PM

(Erie County)
JayZ is a splendid one to beholdJayZ is a splendid one to beholdJayZ is a splendid one to beholdJayZ is a splendid one to beholdJayZ is a splendid one to beholdJayZ is a splendid one to beholdJayZ is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: CCW Classes?